FR DE EN
Sign in
 

Our exchange Policy:

If you receive an article that is damaged or that does not correspond to your order, you have 7 calendar days from the delivery date (date as per postmark) to submit a claim to our customer service department (abonnements@dynapresse.ch).
We will decide whether or not to exchange a product depending on the condition of the item and on our ability to provide you with an equivalent item on the same terms. This procedure is entirely at the discretion of the customer service department of Dynapresse Marketing SA. We will not proceed to a reimbursement.

Our cancellation and reimbursement Policy:

On taking out a subscription, you undertake to observe the terms of the contract. A subscription can only be cancelled while the contract remains in force in the event of force majeure. Force majeure applies in the following cases: death, permanent change of address to a foreign country, on providing official proof.
The cancellation procedure is entirely at the discretion of the customer service department of Dynapresse Marketing SA. We will not proceed to a reimbursement.

FR DE EN
M'identifier
 

Notre politique d’échange :

Dans le cas d’une livraison d’un article non conforme à votre achat ou endommagé, vous disposez d’un délai de 7 jours calendaires à compter de la date livraison (le cachet de la poste faisant foi), pour faire part de votre réclamation à notre service clients (abonnements@dynapresse.ch).
Selon l’état de l’ouvrage et dans la mesure où il nous est possible de vous proposer un article équivalent à des conditions identiques, nous procéderons ou non à l’échange. Nous ne procéderons en revanche pas à un remboursement. Cette procédure est entièrement soumise à la seule appréciation du service client de Dynapresse Marketing SA.

Notre politique d’annulation et remboursement :

En souscrivant un abonnement, vous vous engagez à respecter les termes du contrat. Une résiliation en cours d'abonnement n'est possible qu'en cas de force majeure. Les cas de force majeure sont: décès, changement définitif d'adresse de domicile pour un pays étranger, sur justificatif officiel.
Cette procédure de résiliation du contrat est entièrement soumise à la seule appréciation du service client de Dynapresse Marketing SA.  Nous ne procéderons en revanche pas à un remboursement.